MOELC

MOELC

Map 1

Bishan Campus
11 Bishan Street 14
Singapore 579782

P: (+65) 6258 7794 F: (+65) 6258 3913

Monday – Friday 8.30 am to 6.00 pm


Drop-off / Pick-up at Bishan Campus

Parents/Guardians who drive their children to/from the Bishan Campus are to pick up or drop them off at the side gate facing the Bishan Sports Complex. We appeal to you to slow down and drive with extreme caution as you turn out of the Bishan Sports Complex car park as there are many students using the side gate and crossing the road everyday.

To reduce traffic congestion, parents/guardians should not park or wait along Bishan Street 14 or at the narrow entrance/exit to the Bishan Stadium car park. You may park or wait at the car park lots of the Bishan Sports Complex situated just next to the side gate of the Centre.

Map 2

Newton Campus
136 Cairnhill Road
Singapore 229722

P: (+65) 6515 8320 F: (+65) 6686 3560

Monday – Friday 8.30 am to 6.00 pm


Drop-off / Pick-up at Newton Campus

Parents/Guardians who drive their children to/from the Newton Campus are to pick up or drop off at designated point Gate No.3 along Peck Hay Road. We appeal you to slow down and drive with extreme caution as many students use the gate and cross the road everyday.

To reduce traffic congestion, Parents/Guardians should not park or wait along Cairnhill Road. You may park or wait at the carpark behind ENV Building, Anthony Road or at the Newton Food Centre Carpark.

 

 

 

 

 

  • For enquiries relating to FL as MTL-in-lieu, please contact the Foreign Languages Unit at MOE_MTLB_FL@moe.gov.sg.
  • For enquiries or matters concerning any Language Department, please send an email to the following email address:
Department Email Address
French MOE_LCfrench@moe.edu.sg
Japanese MOE_LCjapanese@moe.edu.sg
German MOE_LCgerman@moe.edu.sg
Spanish MOE_LCspanish@moe.edu.sg
Malay / Arabic / Indonesian MOE_LCal@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Masturah Bte Salleh (Acting Head of Department, Asian Languages) masturah_salleh@schools.gov.sg

Arabic

Ms Jumaesah Binte Jamaludin jumaesah_jamaludin@schools.gov.sg
Mr Mohamed Ammar mohamed_ammar@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Nur Faiezah Binte Mohamed Hairudin (Subject Head, Arabic) nur_faiezah_mohamed_hair@schools.gov.sg

Chinese

Ms Ho Kai Li (Subject Head, CSP) ho_kai_li@schools.gov.sg

Indonesian

Ms Bintari Setyorini bintari_setyorini@schools.gov.sg
Ms Felicia Adrianne felicia_adrianne@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Nurhayati Fatimah Zainuddin nurhayati_zainuddin@schools.gov.sg
Ms Rutmana Suhartini Hutagalung rutmana_suhartini_hutagalung@schools.gov.sg

Malay

Ms Azyanti Mohamed Mudakir (Senior Teacher, Malay) azyanti_mohamed_mudakir@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Nasrina Bte Mohamed Nasir nasrina_mohamed_nasir@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Noorhani Bte Abdul Hamid noorhani_abdul_hamid@schools.gov.sg
Mr Senan B Long senan_b_long@schools.gov.sg
Mr Suhaimi Bin Suradi suhaimi_a@schools.gov.sg

French Department

Ms Sangeeta Devi Thamilselvam (Acting Head of Department, French) sangeeta_devi_thamilselvam@schools.gov.sg
Mr Han Hek Ding (Level Head, French) han_hek_ding@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Wong Yin Leng (Senior Teacher, French) wong_yin_leng@schools.gov.sg
Ms Celine Braun celine_braun@schools.gov.sg
Mr Dayhim Djazeb dayhim_djazeb@schools.gov.sg
Mr Lionel Thiong thiong_jun_wei_lionel@schools.gov.sg
Ms Nguyen Bao Chau nguyen_Bao_Chau@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Nguyen Thanh Loan nguyen_thanh_loan@schools.gov.sg
Mr Romain Nguyen romain_nguyen@schools.gov.sg
Dr René Yong Yong_Wei_yin@schools.gov.sg

German Department

Mdm Zeti Khalis Misrudin Anwar (Head of Department, German) zeti_khalis_misrudin_anwar@schools.gov.sg
Ms Ruth Yong (Level Head, German) yong_hui-ern_ruth@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Heng-Tan Peck Geok (Senior Teacher, German) tan_peck_geok@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Sheela Östlund (School Staff Developer) sheela_mrithunjayan@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Cindy Chua chua_puay_puay@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Hoang Ngoc Quynh hoang_ngoc_quynh@schools.gov.sg
Mr Justin Loke loke_zhi_jie_justin@schools.gov.sg
Ms Denise Neo neo_huimin_denise@schools.gov.sg
Ms Wong Pui Eng wong_pui_eng@schools.gov.sg

Japanese Department

Mr Tan Chyn Ngian (Head of Department, Japanese) tan_chyn_ngian@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Lim Hui Hui (Level Head, Japanese) lim_hui_hui@schools.gov.sg
Ms Pauline Chia (Subject Head / ICT) Chia_PAULINE@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Aoi Miki aoi_miki@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Ashida (Chen) Seiko Seiko_Ashida@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Chia Guan Sey chia_guan_sey@schools.gov.sg
Ms Charmine Sim charmine_sim_ting_ting@schools.gov.sg
Ms Christal Han Ying han_ying_christal@schools.gov.sg
Mr Kawanishi Masaaki kawanishi_masaaki@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Misako Suzuki misako_suzuki@schools.gov.sg
Mr Ng Chun Poh ng_chun_poh@schools.gov.sg
Ms Rika Fujimoto rika_fujimoto@schools.gov.sg
Mr Samuel Yeong yeong_kwong_leong_samuel@schools.gov.sg
Ms Tham Wan Xin tham_wan_xin@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Yeo Ling Lih yeo_ling_lih@schools.gov.sg

Spanish Department

Mdm Wong Yin Leng (Acting Head, Spanish) wong_yin_leng@schools.gov.sg
Ms Adriana Rebeca Esquivel Ramirez Adriana_Rebeca_Esquivel_Ramirez@schools.gov.sg
Ms Alejandra Pastor Pelaez Alejandra_Pastor_Pelaez@schools.gov.sg
Mr Borja Francisco Vazquez Merchante Borja_Francisco_vazquez_merchante@schools.gov.sg
Mr Cesar Beunza Garcia Cesar_Beunza_Garcia@schools.gov.sg
Mr David Martínez González David_Martinez_gonzalez@schools.gov.sg
Mr David Sánchez Sanz david_sanchez_sanz@schools.gov.sg
Ms Sofía Choi Choi_Sooyeon@schools.gov.sg